Celebrate Campaign Contributors

Art invites… Contributors

Ashfaq and Afshan Ahmed
Andy and Cathy Bell
Benjamin Steel Co.
Bill and Deanna Brougher
Susan Brougher
Elisabeth Carpentieri
Clark County Convention Facilities Authority
Glenn and Ann Collier
Brock and Jenni Cox
The Crabill Family Foundation
Sean and Leslee Creighton
Carleton F. and Ruth Davidson Trust
Della Selsor Trust
Nick and Annie Demana
Teresa Demana
Pete Duffey
Joe and Lisa Dunn
Mark and Kathryn Elliott
Rev. John and Annette Eshelman
Dave and Ginnie Estrop
Patrick and Tiffany Field
Larry and Kim Fish
Eve Fleck
Ann and Jeff Fortescue
Dr. Elliott Fortescue
Andy Fox and Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
Bill and Debbie Fralick
Hal and Beth Goodrich
Bill and Missy Hallmark
Catherine Hellmuth
Ryan and Jessica Henry
Deborah Hill
Peter Hollenbeck
Greg, Alicia, and Hannah Hupp
Mitch and Dulce Hurst
Bob and Tia Huston
Andrew and Tamala Irick
Jessimi Jones and Graham Davis
Amy Korpieski and Dr. Scot Hinton
Marilyn and Kevin Kreider
Adam and Mary Jo Leventhal
Laurie and Eddie Leventhal
Michael and Lisa Loftis
Tom and Mary Lou Loftis
Marsh and McLennan Agency LLC
Edd McGatha
Cameron and Jamie McGregor
Christina McGregor
Dan and Judy McGregor
Julie McGregor
Nancy McGregor
Ross McGregor
Casey and Sean Moorman
Jason and Margaret Morgan
Richard and Lori Nedelman
Stanley and Phyllis Nedleman
Mary Alice and Steve Neely
Ohio Arts Council
Ohio Facilities Construction Commission
Park National Bank
John and Kathy Paulsen
Sam and Antigone Petroff
Angus Randolph
Noah Ristau and Bernadette DeGuzman
Bob and Louise Samosky
Bill Scarff
Kanesha and Kadawni Scott
Erin and Adam Shapiro
Joe and Maureen Sheehan Massaro
Southwestern Ohio Council for Higher Education
Speedway, LLC
The Springfield Conservancy District
The Springfield Foundation
Afshan and Mubin Syed
That Frame Guy, LLC
The Turner Foundation
The Walter S. Quinlan Foundation
Kristin and Jamie Wildman
The Wilson Sheehan Foundation
Woeber Mustard Company