Museum Staff

J.D. BeitingInterim Executive Director
J.D. Beiting
jbeiting@springfieldart.net


Erin ShapiroCurator
Erin Shapiro
elshapiro@springfieldart.net

Annette EshelmanCurator of Education
Alyson Annette Eshelman
aeshelman@springfieldart.net

Amy KorpieskiMuseum Educator
Amy Korpieski
akorpieski@springfieldart.net

Jessica-HenryDevelopment Associate
Jessica Henry
jhenry@springfieldart.net

annette4staffMuseum Technician
Ryan Henry
rpatrickhenry@aol.com

Casey-Bancroft-MoormanMuseum Assistant
Casey Moorman
cmoorman@springfieldart.net