Museum Staff

Ann13.12.12picExecutive Director
Ann Fortescue
afortescue@springfieldart.net


Erin ShapiroCurator
Erin Shapiro
elshapiro@springfieldart.net

Annette EshelmanCurator of Education
Alyson Annette Eshelman
aeshelman@springfieldart.net

Amy KorpieskiCurator of Education
Amy Korpieski
akorpieski@springfieldart.net

Jessica-HenryDevelopment Associate
Jessica Henry
jhenry@springfieldart.net

annette4staffMuseum Technician
Ryan Henry
rhenry@springfieldart.net

Casey-Bancroft-MoormanMuseum Assistant
Casey Moorman
cmoorman@springfieldart.net