Museum Staff

Jessimi JonesExecutive Director
Jessimi Jones
jjones@springfieldart.net

Shelby BobstDevelopment Officer
Shelby Bobst
sbobst@springfieldart.net

Annette EshelmanCurator of Education
Alyson Annette Eshelman
aeshelman@springfieldart.net

Amy KorpieskiMuseum Educator
Amy Korpieski
akorpieski@springfieldart.net

Elizabeth WetterstroemCollections and Exhibitions Manager
Elizabeth Wetterstroem
ewetterstroem@springfieldart.net

Kelley BoozeFacilities Coordinator and Preparator
Kelley Booze
kelley@springfieldart.net