Museum Trustees


Michael Loftis, President, Walter S. Quinlan Foundation

Mitch Hurst, Vice President, Community Leader

Maureen Massaro, Past President, Wilson Sheehan Foundation

Ravi Shankar, Treasurer, Clark County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Afshan Syed, Secretary, Community Leader


Beth Goodrich, Community Leader

Mark Grimes, Sweet Manufacturing Company

Melissa Hallmark, Park National Bank

Mary Ann LaHaise, Community Leader

Joy Rogers, Community Health Foundation

Kyle Scott, ABS

Yuri Watamura, Littlejohn Law, LLC

Jennifer Wenker,* Community Leader


100% of Trustees donate to the Springfield Museum of Art


*All Trustees reside in Clark County unless noted otherwise:

Jennifer Wenker: Greene County